Picture of Courtney Chapman Thomas

Courtney Chapman Thomas

Director

courtney.thomas@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Gretchen Moore

Gretchen Moore

Assistant Director

gtmoore@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Lynette Campos

Lynette Campos

Coordinator, Al's Pals Mentoring Program

lynette.campos@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Bailey Duke

Bailey Duke

Coordinator of Volunteer Management

bailey.duke@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Takeshia Smith

Takeshia Smith

Program Assistant

tmsmith29@ua.edu
205-348-2865

Picture of Tess Moriarty

Tess Moriarty

Executive Team Leader

thmoriarty@crimson.ua.edu
Center for Service and Leadership

Picture of Katie McCauley

Katie McCauley

Team Leader

kemccauley@crimson.ua.edu
Al's Pals

Picture of Olivia Van Praag

Olivia Van Praag

Team Leader

omvanpraag@crimson.ua.edu
Beat Auburn Beat Hunger

Picture of Kendall Kruchten

Kendall Kruchten

Team Leader

kekruchten@crimson.ua.edu
Bama Year one

Picture of Maddie Tatro

Maddie Tatro

Team Leader

mtatro@crimson.ua.edu
Bettering Bama

Picture of Abby Greenwell

Abby Greenwell

Team Leader

aggreenwell@crimson.ua.edu
Beyond Bama

Picture of Blake Noud

Blake Noud

Team Leader

cbnoud@crimson.ua.edu
Beyond Bama

Picture of Daniel Nielsen

Daniel Nielsen

Team Leader

djnielsen@crimson.ua.edu
Habitat for Humanity

Picture of Erin McKee

Erin McKee

Team Leader

elmckee@crimson.ua.edu
Serving Bama

Picture of Eric Ward

Eric Ward

Team Leader

edward@crimson.ua.edu
UADM