Meet Our Team Leaders


Haya Adhami

Haya Adhami

Habitat for Humanity
hadhami@crimson.ua.edu


Jacob Burnham

Jacob Burnham

Beat Auburn Beat Hunger
jkburnham@crimson.ua.edu


Logan Fenhouse

Logan Fenhouse

Beyond Bama
lkfenhouse@crimson.ua.edu


Dalton Harris

Dalton Harris

Al’s Pals
djharris3@crimson.ua.edu


Lily Klootwyk

Lily Klootwyk

UA Dance Marathon
lkklootwyk@crimson.ua.edu


Kendall Kruchten

Kendall Kruchten

Bama Year One
kekruchten@crimson.ua.edu


Kayla Tracy

Kayla Tracy

Serving Bama
kmtracy@crimson.ua.edu